Searching For The Silent Lady – a kickarse, piratey adventure story…

So, I wrote The Silent Lady originally for a friend. It was her birthday and I was poor. She is a weirdo, like me, and has a thing for pirates. So, I thought I would write her a story about a little girl that doesn’t fit in and then she finds out she is actually a kind of pirate queen/demi-goddess. Because that is what we all secretly want to be, right? A take-no-prisoners, save-the-world, water-god kind of gal. Lol.

Please, go give it a read. It is Free as is it’s sequel, Searching For The Tree of Life. Give me a review and share it round, cause you love me. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿฆ„

โ˜ž ย SEARCHING FOR THE SILENT LADYย  โ˜ 

Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

